Please note

  • This is not a medically supervised nutrition program. We advise you to consult your doctor if you are under medical supervision, take medications or about any medical questions or concerns you might have.

  • The challenge and the coach are a way to help you (re-)build better habits with regards to food, movement, and rest. Results may and will vary and depend on many factors such as stress level and your commitment. Specific outcomes or results can not be guaranteed.

Questions? Give us a nudge at hello@ebnp.co

Contact us

EBNP GmbH

Innere Güterstr. 2

6300 Zug

hello@ebnp.co

Tel: +41-076-539-1199

Tipps & recipes on Facebook and Instagram:

  • Eat Better, Not Perfect on Facebook
  • Eat Better, Not Perfect on Instagram

© 2019 EBNP GmbH

Is this something for me?

Do you feel unfit and uncomfortable in your body?

 

Do you usually eat less to regulate your weight, and gain the lost weight back easily afterwards?

Would you like to lose weight sustainably and have more energy?

 

We believe that it is not human nature to count calories. At the same time, ice cream and pizza will not suddenly disappear. Together with your own nutrition coach you will create a healthy relationship with food, and also improve other factors such as sleep or stress that affect our eating behavior. 

What happens during the 6 weeks?

Eat Better, Not Perfect is not a diet, but rather the kickstart into a lighter life. Throughout the challenge you will learn

 

  • the difference between real hunger and cravings / emotional eating

  • which foods you tolerate better and which ones not so much

  • that you don't need as much sugar in your life as you might believe

  • the right balance of nutritious food and indulgence

  • and probably a whole lot more about yourself!

 

No diet shakes or having to starve. However, you should be open to eat your veggies ;-)

Results that last

 

Your life is already stressful and difficult enough. The last thing you want to need is someone who asks you to do everything perfectly. That's why our challenge focuses on improvements rather than being perfect. Many small changes eventually create big results that are sustainable. By regaining control of your eating habits you'll feel happier and more self-confident.

How Andrea regained her self-confidence

Andrea was overweight and too strict with herself. With Eat Better, Not Perfect, she was finally able to lose 15kg. Without calorie counting, without eating less. Read here how she did it. (the interview is in German, pls use Google Translate)

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Here you can find answers to many of your questions you might have. If your question is not listed below then give us a shout at hello@ebnp.co

Is Eat Better, Not Perfect a weight-loss program?

Eat Better, Not Perfect is a challenge to help you (re-)discover what habits and foods you can change to increase your well-being. By changing your habits and quality of foods your body will naturally adjust to a more natural weight. Other positive changes can be improved sleep, less stress, more energy, better digestion.

 

How is Eat Better, Not Perfect different from other programs?

Many programs focus on reducing calories significantly or are simply too strict for only a limited time. This is neither natural nor sustainable. Eat Better, Not Perfect helps you to focus on what really matters: taking you through different phases, starting with an awareness phase, followed by a strict reset phase and slowly taking you to your own balance. During this process you find out what kind of foods make you feel good, when you eat them and what emotions that can cause bad eating patterns.

How will I know that this will work for me? Do you use a bodytype-specific approach?

Most people know what they could be doing better to lose weight or get in better shape but they either aren't sure how to do it or start a diet and gain the weight back. Together with nutritional therapists and nutrition experts, we developed a sustainable challenge which focuses on what really matters: developing awareness for your daily behavior, more whole foods and less processed foods, and to eat when we're actually hungry instead of eating to calm our emotions. This approach has worked with hundreds of different types of people. Why? Because eating better, moving more and getting more sleep and reducing stress simply works for many people, regardless of their body type.

What if I’m vegan?

No problemo. We’ve even got delicious vegan recipes.

I will be on vacation / have a party. What then?

Holidays, vacation, parties will always come and go. The first 2 weeks are most important. Afterwards you are more free to be less strict.

Do I need to cook? I work and travel a lot and don’t have the time.

It’s all about time management and setting priorities. Plus, your coach can help you make better options when eating out. 

Who can benefit from your challenge?

Our challenge is not specifically designed for aspiring bodybuilders or people under medical supervision although it has been shown that changing your nutrition can reduce or even reverse illnesses. We believe that conventional Western medicine neglects the healing possibilities through foods and physical activity. Over the years we’ve had hundreds of participants who learned how to change their lives by changing small habits and becoming aware of what and how they eat and drink. If you are willing to give it a try then the only limit is you.

Do I need to go jogging or to the gym during the program?

Our challenge is mainly focused on nutrition. However, during the challenge we will also look at your stress and physical activity level and encourage you to make some more positive changes that can benefit your health and increase your progress.

How much time does it take per day?

About 10 minutes to fill out your profile, about 3 minutes each weekend to read and understand your weekly plan and the food list, about 1 minute every day to enter your daily points.

Will you send me ready-cooked meals or do I have to follow your recipes?

Once you start your program you will simply follow a weekly plan that includes lots of foods to choose from. In the very beginning the program will be very restrictive but not boring. Week after week it gets less restrictive and more exciting.

Why does it only cost CHF 199.- while traditional nutrition counseling costs more than CHF 800.-?

By offering a coach who is there for you online instead of an expensive office, and by asking you for your part of the commitment we are able to offer a traditionally costly service at a fantastic value-for-price ratio. You're welcome.

Teilnehmer-Info

  • Dies ist kein medizinisch begleitetes Programm. Falls du unter medizinischer Betreuung stehst, Medikamente einnimmst oder andere gesundheitliche Bedenken hast, so konsultiere einen guten Arzt.

  • Die Challenge sowie der Coach sind dazu da, dich (wieder) zu besseren Essens- und Alltagsgewohnheiten zu bringen. Resultate variieren und sind abhängig von verschiedenen Faktoren, u.a. Stress und deinem persönlichen Einsatz. Spezifische Resultate werden deshalb nicht garantiert.

Fragen? Einfach Email an hello@ebnp.co

Kontaktiere uns

EBNP GmbH

Innere Güterstr. 2

6300 Zug

hello@ebnp.co

Tel: +41-076-539-1199

Tipps & Rezepte auf Facebook und Instagram:

  • Eat Better, Not Perfect on Facebook
  • Eat Better, Not Perfect on Instagram

© 2019 EBNP GmbH

Ist diese Challenge auch für mich?

Wünschst du, du hättest mehr Energie und Wohlbefinden? 

Würdest du gerne nachhaltig abnehmen kommen, ohne andauernd weniger zu essen oder Kalorien zu zählen?

Dann bist du nicht alleine!

 

Wir glauben, dass Kalorien zählen nicht in der menschlichen Natur liegt. Gleichzeitig werden Schokolade, Eiscrème und Pasta nicht von heute auf morgen verschwinden. Deswegen baust du, gemeinsam mit deinem persönlichen Ernährungs-Coach, eine gesunde Beziehung zu all den Lebensmitteln auf, indem du Woche für Woche selber erlebst, was für dich besser ist und was weniger.

Was passiert während den 6 Wochen?

Eat Better, Not Perfect ist keine Diät, sondern dein Kickstart in ein leichteres Leben. Während der Challenge lernst du, 

  • wann du wirklich Hunger hast, und wann du einfach Lust auf Essen hast

  • welche Lebensmittel du besser, und welche du weniger gut verträgst

  • dass du nicht so viel Zucker brauchst wie du vielleicht denkst

  • die richtige Balance zwischen ausgewogener Ernährung und Genuss zu finden

  • und wahrscheinlich noch vieles mehr über dich selber!

Du musst keine Diätshakes trinken oder Hungern. Nur Gemüse solltest du schon gern haben (oder zumindest dich damit anfreunden können).

Nachhaltige Resultate

 

Dein Leben ist schon hektisch und manchmal auch schwierig genug. Du kannst nicht auch noch deine Ernährung perfekt im Griff haben. Indem wir uns auf Verbesserungen statt Perfektion fokussieren, kreieren wir langlebige Verhaltensänderungen. Und viele kleine Verbesserungen führen schlussendlich zu grossen Resultaten, die bleiben.

Wie Andrea wieder zu mehr Selbstvertrauen fand

Andrea war lange zu streng mit sich selber und übergewichtig. Mit Eat Better, Not Perfect konnte sie über 15kg abnehmen. Ohne Kalorien zählen, ohne weniger zu essen. Wie sie das geschafft hat, kannst du hier im Interview mit ihr lesen. 

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hier findest du antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen. Ist deine Frage nicht dabei? Dann kontaktiere uns einfach, hello@ebnp.co

Ist Eat Better, Not Perfect ein Abnehmprogramm?

Indem du deine Ernährungsgewohnheiten änderst, wird sich auch dein Körpergewicht und dein Stoffwechsel ändern. Die positiven Veränderungen können unter anderem besseres Gewicht, mehr Energie, bessere Verdauung, besserer Schlaf oder weniger Stress sein.

 

Wie unterscheidet sich Eat Better, Not Perfect von anderen Ernährungsprogrammen?

Viele Programme basieren auf Kalorien zählen bzw. reduzieren. Mit einer Kalorienreduktion kannst du Gewicht verlieren, welches durch den gefürchteten Jojo-Effekt aber schnell wieder zurückkommen kann. Dieser Ansatz ist weder natürlich noch nachhaltig. Andere Programme sind einfach zu strikt und nicht alltagstauglich. Eat Better, Not Perfect hilft dir, dich auf das zu fokussieren, was wirklich zählt: Dann zu essen, wann du hungrig bist; natürliche Nahrungsmittel statt verarbeitete Produkte zu wählen; und schlussendlich zu lernen, auf deinen Körper zu hören und emotionales Frustessen zu erkennen und verabschieden. Und weil es meistens nicht am fehlenden Wissen, sondern an der Umsetzung scheitert, bekommst du Unterstützung von einem echten Coach per WhatsApp, der dich während der Challenge durch verschiedene Phasen begleitet, bis du am Schluss zu deiner Balance findest. 

Wie weiss ich, dass die Challenge für mich funktionieren wird? Ist es auf meinen Körpertyp abgestimmt?

Viele von uns wissen, was wir ändern sollten, um abzunehmen oder in Form zu kommen. Doch meistens scheitert es an der Umsetzung, oder die verlorenen Pfunde kommen schnell wieder zurück. Deshalb haben wir zusammen mit Ernährungstherapeuten und -spezialisten eine Challenge entwickelt, die sich auf wesentliche Dinge konzentriert: Bewusstsein im Alltag steigern, mehr natürliche Lebensmittel und weniger verarbeitete Produkte essen, und dann zu essen, wenn unser Körper es braucht, anstatt unsere Emotionen zu besänftigen.. Dieser Ansatz hat mit hunderten von verschiedenen Teilnehmern funktioniert. Warum? Weil bessere Ernährung, mehr Schlaf, weniger Stress einfach die meisten Menschen funktionieren. 

 

Was, wenn ich mich vegan ernähre?

No problemo! Niemand von uns ist traurig, wenn du kein Fleisch oder Fisch essen magst. Wir bieten dir geeignete Alternativen.

 

Ich werde zwischendurch im Urlaub / an einem Fest sein, was dann?

Feste, Feiertage und Ferien werden immer kommen und gehen. Es ist für dich von Vorteil, wenn du dich zumindest in den ersten 2 Wochen strikt an die Challenge halten kannst, denn das ist die wichtigste Phase.

 

Muss ich kochen? Ich arbeite sehr viel und bin sehr viel unterwegs.

Schlussendlich ist alles machbar mit gutem Zeitmanagement. Es gilt, die richtigen Prioritäten zu setzen. Dein Coach wird dir helfen, deinen hektischen Alltag zu bewältigen und auch auswärts bessere Entscheidungen zu treffen. Du musst also kein Chefkoch sein, um am Programm teilzunehmen. Aber du musst den Mut entwickeln, Nein zu sagen zu können.

 

Wer kann von Eat Better, Not Perfect profitieren?

Grundsätzlich alle, die sich schlapp und energielos fühlen, weil sie sich nicht so gut ernähren, oder überschüssige Fettreserven haben, die sie reduzieren möchten. Unser Programm richtet sich nicht an Bodybuilder oder Personen, die unter medizinischer Kontrolle stehen.

 

Muss ich während des Programms Joggen oder ins Fitnessstudio gehen?

Unsere Challenge bezieht deinen gesamten Alltag mit ein, der Hauptfokus liegt jedoch auf deinem Essverhalten. Andere Faktoren wie körperliche Aktivität, Stress oder Schlaf sollten so gut wie möglich miteinbezogen werden. Je mehr positive Veränderungen du in deinen Alltag einbringen kannst, desto grösser wird dein Erfolg sein.

 

Wieviel Zeit benötigt es pro Tag?

Der Zeitaufwand hält sich sehr in Grenzen. Ungefähr 10 Minuten am Anfang, um dein Profil auszufüllen, und ca. 4 Minuten jedes Wochenende, um dein Programm für die nächste Woche kennenzulernen, und dann weniger als 1 Minute täglich, um deine Punkte einzugeben.

 

Erhalte ich Essen per Post von euch oder muss ich nach Menü-Vorgaben kochen?

Wöchentlich erhältst du eine Liste von Nahrungsmitteln, aus denen du frei auswählen kannst, was du essen möchtest, solange deine Mahlzeiten ausgewogen gestaltet sind. Obwohl es am Anfang sehr strikt und relativ einschränkend ist, hast du immer noch eine genügend grosse Auswahl. Von Woche zu Woche wird es dann immer einfacher und die Auswahl wird immer grösser.

Warum kostet es nur CHF 199.-, während Ernährungsberatungen über CHF 800.- kosten?

Indem dein Coach dir online statt in einem Büro zur Verfügung steht und ein Grossteil des Erfolges durch deinen Einsatz passiert, ist es uns möglich, eine normalerweise teure Dienstleistung zu einem sehr guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis anzubieten. Gerngeschehen.